Automatic Billing Plan

Automatic Billing Plan

You are automatically enrolled in our automatic billing plan when you select monthly payment plans. You can relax knowing that your future payments will be made automatically. When you book, we’ll calculate an evenly divided automatic billing plan for you and you will know in advance the day of every month that you payment will be processed. Your initial deposit is due at the time of booking, and you future payments will be charged according to the schedule you see on your invoice. Automatic billing is available at no charge. You can opt-out of automatic billing by sending an email to us after you make your reservations. Please send email to info@JustTravelAndExplore.com

Automatic Billing FAQs

What is automatic billing?

Automatic billing is used to pay the entire remaining balance of your reservation via automatic billing. This can be done with one credit card to cover the entire balance of your reservation.

 

What are the advantages of automatic billing?

It’s convenient and free. Payments are automatic and evenly divided. No chance of forgetting to pay, cancellation of your reservation or being assessed a late fee.

 

Will Just Travel And Explore, LLC remind before I am charged?

Yes, Just Travel And Explore, LLC will email you payment reminders the beginning of every month and a second reminder around the 3rd of the month if you are enrolled in our automatic billing plan. You will also receive an email confirmation after each payment is processed every month.

 

How many payments will I have and when will they be due? Payments will be monthly on or about the same day of the month you made your first payment. The number of payments is based on how many months there are from the time you book to the final payment date. You will see your exact payment plan before you make your payment.

 

Does Just Travel And Explore, LLC keep my credit card information safe?

Just Travel And Explore, LLC online merchant company complies with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI DSS), a set of comprehensive requirements developed by the major card brands to facilitate consistent data security measures. In order to protect your information, Just Travel And Explore, LLC doesn’t store your credit card information, but for guests enrolled in automatic billing our credit card processing company does.

 

What if a credit card is declined during the payment plan?

When a card is declined during your monthly payment plan, we will attempt to charge your card two days later. If your card is declined a second time, you will receive an email to make a payment immediately or your reservations will cancel.

 

What if a credit card expires or a new credit card is issued during the payment plan?

When a card has expired or if you would like to add a new credit card to your plan, you can always log into your account and make payment option changes. 

Select
Select
Select

Thank you for contacting us!

We have received your message and will contact you shortly

Leave this field empty